Ansprechpartner

Marcus_FischerHerr Marcus Fischer
Geschäftsleitung
tel +49 (821) 72 00-0
fax +49 (821) 72 00-221
email marcus.fischer@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Marcus_Fischer

 


Tobias_BerchtenbreiterHerr Tobias Berchtenbreiter
Vertriebsleitung
tel +49 (821) 72 00-134
fax +49 (821) 72 00-234
email tobias.berchtenbreiter@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Tobias_Berchtenbreiter

 


Markus_HarschHerr Markus Harsch
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-146
fax +49 (821) 72 00-246
email markus.harsch@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Markus_Harsch

 


Franz_MartinHerr Franz Martin
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-142
fax +49 (821) 72 00-242
email franz.martin@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Franz_Martin

 


Andreas_SchroettleHerr Andreas Schröttle
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-131
fax +49 (821) 72 00-231
email andreas.schroettle@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Andreas_Schroettle

 


thomas_kahnHerr Thomas Kahn
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (2433) 95 22 50

email thomas.kahn@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Thomas_Kahn

 


Sabine_FischerFrau Sabine Fischer
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel
+49 (821) 72 00-122
fax +49 (821) 72 00-222
email sabine.fischer@himmer.de
vcard Frau_Sabine_Fischer

 


Reinhold_Kimpfler.jpg#Herr Reinhold Kimpfler
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-113
fax +49 (821) 72 00-213
email reinhold.kimpfler@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Reinhold_Kimpfler

 


Markus_WeingaertnerHerr Markus Weingärtner
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-120
fax +49 (821) 72 00-220
email markus.weingaertner@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Markus_Weingaertner

 


klaus_deffnerHerr Klaus Deffner
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-162
fax +49 (821) 72 00-262
email klaus.deffner@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Klaus_Deffner

 


Aya_WirschingFrau Aya Wirsching
Kaufmännische Leitung
tel +49 (821) 72 00-141
fax +49 (821) 72 00-241
email aya.wirsching@himmer.de
vcard Frau_Aya_Wirsching

 


Martina_GristFrau Martina Grist
Bogenmontage
tel +49 (821) 72 00-177
fax +49 (821) 72 00-277
email martina.grist@himmer.de
vcard Frau_Martina_Grist

 


Roman_PreussHerr Roman Preuß
Produktion
tel +49 (821) 7200-178
fax +49 (821) 7200-278
email roman.preuss@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Roman_Preuss

 


patrick_liebHerr Patrick Lieb
Logistik
tel +49 (821) 72 00-171
fax +49 (821) 72 00-271
email patrick.lieb@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Patrick_Lieb

 


Tim_MagerHerr Tim Mager
tel +49 (821) 72 00-168
fax +49 (821) 72 00-268
email tim.mager@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Tim_Mager