Ansprechpartner

Marcus_FischerHerr Marcus Fischer
Geschäftsleitung
tel +49 (821) 72 00-0

email marcus.fischer@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Marcus_Fischer


Tobias_BerchtenbreiterHerr Tobias Berchtenbreiter
Vertriebsleitung
tel +49 (821) 72 00-134

email tobias.berchtenbreiter@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Tobias_Berchtenbreiter


Markus_HarschHerr Markus Harsch
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-146

email markus.harsch@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Markus_Harsch


Andreas_SchroettleHerr Andreas Schröttle
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-131

email andreas.schroettle@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Andreas_Schroettle


thomas_kahnHerr Thomas Kahn
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (2433) 95 22 50

email thomas.kahn@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Thomas_Kahn


Sabine_FischerFrau Sabine Fischer
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel
+49 (821) 72 00-122

email sabine.fischer@Himmer.de
vcard Frau_Sabine_Fischer


johannes_hammerHerr Johannes Hammer
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-123

email johannes.hammer@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Johannes_Hammer


juergen_zinsmeisterHerr Jürgen Zinsmeister
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-113

email juergen.zinsmeister@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Juergen_Zinsmeister


joerg_schusterHerr Jörg Schuster
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-137

email joerg.schuster@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Jörg_Schuster


justyna_filipiakFrau Justyna Filipiak
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-125

email justyna.filipiak@Himmer.de
vcard Frau_Justyna_Filipiak


Herr Steffen Bauer
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-123

email steffen.bauer@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Steffen_Bauer


Aya_WirschingFrau Aya Wirsching
Kaufmännische Leitung
tel +49 (821) 72 00-141

email aya.wirsching@Himmer.de
vcard Frau_Aya_Wirsching


Martina_GristFrau Martina Grist
Druckvorstufe
tel +49 (821) 72 00-174

email martina.grist@Himmer.de
vcard Frau_Martina_Grist


Franz_MartinHerr Franz Martin
Leitung Produktion
tel +49 (821) 72 00-178

email franz.martin@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Franz_Martin


Marcus_KugelmannHerr Marcus Kugelmann
stellv. Leitung Produktion
tel +49 (821) 72 00-178

email marcus.kugelmann@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Marcus_Kugelmann


Herr Daniel Bettighofer
Logistik
tel +49 (821) 72 00-171

email daniel.bettighofer@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Daniel_Bettighofer


Herr Rigo Wirsching
Systemadministration
tel +49 (821) 72 00-190

email rigo.wirsching@Himmer.de
vcard Herr_Rigo_Wirsching