Beratung & Vertrieb

Tobias_BerchtenbreiterHerr Tobias Berchtenbreiter
Vertriebsleitung
tel +49 (821) 72 00-134
fax +49 (821) 72 00-234
email tobias.berchtenbreiter@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Tobias_Berchtenbreiter
Markus_HarschHerr Markus Harsch
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-146
fax +49 (821) 72 00-246
email markus.harsch@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Markus_Harsch
Andreas_SchroettleHerr Andreas Schröttle
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-131
fax +49 (821) 72 00-231
email andreas.schroettle@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Andreas_Schroettle
thomas_kahnHerr Thomas Kahn
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (2433) 95 22 50
email thomas.kahn@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Thomas_Kahn
klaus_deffnerHerr Klaus Deffner
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-162
fax +49 (821) 72 00-262
email klaus.deffner@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Klaus_Deffner
johannes_hammerHerr Johannes Hammer
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-123
fax +49 (821) 72 00-223
email johannes.hammer@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Johannes_Hammer
juergen_zinsmeisterHerr Jürgen Zinsmeister
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-113
fax +49 (821) 72 00-213
email juergen.zinsmeister@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Juergen_Zinsmeister
andreas_haagHerr Andreas Haag
Beratung & Vertrieb
tel +49 (821) 72 00-142
fax +49 (821) 72 00-242
email andreas.haag@himmer.de
vcard Herr_Andreas_Haag